Logged in as Nobody

Vote for Us

Epitaph Quotes

Epitaph's quote page is autogenerated from favourited chats on the radio system. If you think a chat should appear here, then participate!

Currently Quotable

  1. Sat Jun 7 19:08:09 2014: (1255) Drakkos: Tesy (1 favourite)
  2. Wed Sep 17 19:52:40 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  3. Sun Jul 20 18:45:56 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  4. Wed Jan 21 17:32:57 2015: (1251) Ben Eeking: Drifting here in the north sea, with only the stars for company, is a very melancholy experience. (1 favourite)
  5. Sat Jun 7 16:52:12 2014: (1240) Eek: alright (1 favourite)
  6. Mon Feb 9 05:45:38 2015: (1240) Kaspar*: i meant the tm ones =p (1 favourite)
  7. Sat Jun 7 16:52:23 2014: (1240) Eek: cheeks (1 favourite)
  8. Tue Jan 27 22:16:40 2015: (1250) An anonymous female voice: This is an automated message from the Civil Contingencies Secretariat. (1 favourite)
  9. Sat Jun 7 17:07:34 2014: (1240) Cheeky*: hello (1 favourite)
  10. Thu Sep 18 00:56:40 2014: (1240) Kartoffel*: that awkward moment when you intimidate a trainer and they hit you in the face with the butt of their gun instead (1 favourite)
  11. Sat Jan 17 22:18:39 2015: (1240) Hugo: Just general, Mara (1 favourite)
  12. Thu Sep 18 01:00:56 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  13. Sun Jul 20 19:35:58 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  14. Sun Feb 8 08:58:25 2015: (1251) Ben Eeking: The Scottish Parliament, or at least some of them, managed to escape the bloodbath of Edinburgh. (1 favourite)
  15. Tue Jan 20 14:19:08 2015: (1250) An anonymous female voice: 2) Non perishable food stuffs. (1 favourite)
  16. Sat Jul 19 19:33:27 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  17. Sun Jul 20 20:26:49 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  18. Sun Jun 15 15:38:50 2014: (1240) The Grim Reaper: Drakkos has opened a new tontine called "Hugo Is A Cunt". It has a stake of $100 and will be open to join for 5 minutes. (1 favourite)
  19. Sat Jul 19 16:31:25 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  20. Fri Jun 27 15:41:58 2014: (1240) Eek: how are you (1 favourite)
  21. Sun Aug 24 18:48:18 2014: (1240) Raldor*: Is there something cool I could be doing with alarms, that I'm missing? (1 favourite)
  22. Sun Jul 20 21:27:24 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
  23. Mon Feb 9 02:36:11 2015: (1240) Tallion*: haha (1 favourite)
  24. Sun Jul 20 11:08:30 2014: (1250) Supply crate: Beep (1 favourite)
Copyright Statement

Epitaph Black Ops - Epiphany v1.2.15 [development]. Copyright © Imaginary Realities Ltd 2009 -